Beranda > Direct Download, Music > Saat Aku Memeluk Mu

Saat Aku Memeluk Mu


Artis : Gie & Buzz
Judul : Saat Aku Memeluk Mu
Format : Audio, MP3
Besar File : 3.318kb
klik untuk download

  1. Oktober 24, 2012 pukul 5:53 pm

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    Mireya

  2. Februari 7, 2013 pukul 12:08 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Bless you!

  3. giestuff
    Maret 18, 2013 pukul 4:17 pm

    Hi Mireya. sorry it took you so long to get my replay… and sure you can share it with your other friends in any others social net.. its free… and i love to share😉

    as for Issac.. i don’t have any idea of the triple email which sent to your account. but i’ll try to check the mailing setting for my blog… maybe i csn do something whit that problem.. thanks for visiting my blog and Bless you too…

  4. April 12, 2013 pukul 8:00 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be working with? I’m experiencing some
    minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  5. April 13, 2013 pukul 2:22 am

    I like it when people come together and share views.
    Great site, continue the good work!

  6. April 16, 2013 pukul 4:13 am

    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient
    for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers
    made excellent content material as you probably did,
    the net will probably be much more helpful than
    ever before.

  7. April 17, 2013 pukul 6:39 am

    I used to be recommended this blog through my cousin.

    I am now not positive whether this publish is written by him
    as no one else know such specific approximately my trouble.

    You are incredible! Thank you!

  8. Mei 9, 2013 pukul 3:04 am

    We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I may as well check things out.

    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  9. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 6:15 am

    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write otherwise it
    is complicated to write.

  10. Desember 22, 2013 pukul 4:24 am

    May I simply just say what a comfort to uncover someone who truly knows what they’re discussing on the internet.
    You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    More and more people must look at this and understand this side of the story.
    It’s surprising you are not more popular because
    you most certainly have the gift.

  11. tS
    April 23, 2014 pukul 11:03 pm

    The most effective way to get used to the mouse operation is to
    perform video games with the mouse. It seems far funkier than the other mediocre mice that are on the marketplace.
    In truth, there are numerous game genres out there.

  12. Juni 8, 2014 pukul 8:14 pm

    I got this web site from my friend who shared with me about this site and at the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative content at this place.

  13. Juli 10, 2014 pukul 1:00 am

    Excellent, what a webpage it is! This web site gives useful facts to us, keep it up.

  14. Oktober 3, 2014 pukul 2:01 am

    I think tthe admin of this web page is actually working hard for his web
    site, for the reason thqt here every material is qualit based material.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

